

K.S.RANGASAMY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY TIRUCHENGODE - 637215

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)

## **Examination Malpractice Enquiry Committee 2024-2025**

S.No.	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Dr.R.Gopalakrishnan	Chairman	Principal
2.	Dr.C.Chandran	Member & Convener	Professor, Department of Mathematics
3.	Dr.B.G.Geetha	Member	Prof.& Director, IT Infrastructure Management
4.	Dr.M.K.Elango	Member	Prof, Department of Electrical and Electronics
5.	Dr.J.Nithya	Member	Professor, Department of Information Technology